Hello Everyone!!

Discussion in 'Youth Forum' started by Canarda, Jan 10, 2001.

1. Canarda

Canarda Guest

Hey!

Well, this is my first time visiting here, and I must say that this looks like a really good site. I must admit that I'm not much of a hunter (not being able to find the time has alot to do with that), but I do enjoy nature and the outdoors and DUCKS!!! Am I still allowed to be here even though I don't own a gun? [​IMG]

--Angela

------------------
    School sucks...

marcy_marc7@hotmail.com

2. Canaduck

Canaduck Elite Refuge Member

Welcome aboard from Saskatchewan! Always nice to see some fellow Canucks(or Canardians whichever you prefer [​IMG])!

Tell us about yourself. I'm 20(I know, I'm too old for this place) and enjoy hunting during the fall, wakeboarding in the summer and varminting anywhere in between! Enjoy the show!

------------------
    Take'em!!!

Canaduck
    schweitz@sk.sympatico.ca

[This message has been edited by Canaduck (edited 01-10-2001).]

3. Knee_Booter

Knee_Booter Moderator Sponsor Moderator

welcome Canarda and don't be shy just jump right in and let us know what you think. i am another one of the old ones but i keep coming back.

------------------
    "Give a man a fish and he will eat for a day. Teach him how to fish, and he will sit in a boat and drink beer all day."

Knee_Booter

4. Dallas_Hc

Dallas_Hc Guest

Canarda,
    Welcome to the club ! Feel free to ask any questions. I have a sister named Marci, which its pronounced the same way, but anyways. Enjoy the site and good luck hunting !

Dallas

Safety First

5. Pickle

Pickle Elite Refuge Member

Welcome to the Gang, Alot of nice guys here, Feel free to jump right in and share some stories with us.

Pickle

------------------
    "But to those whose hearts are stirred by the sound of whistling wings and quacking mallards, wildlife is....not merely an acquired taste.
    Aldo Leopold

come visit Pickle's Page www.geocities.com/tnwaterfowler/index.html

6. Canarda