New 'Posting Pictures' option

Discussion in 'The Duck Hunters Forum' started by Native NV Ducker, Jan 5, 2016.

  1. Native NV Ducker

    Native NV Ducker Mod-Duck Hunters Forum, Classifieds, and 2 others Moderator Flyway Manager

    Messages:
    17,206
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Location:
    Sula, MT
    Have you tried to just copy and paste?
     
  2. GooseNukem

    GooseNukem Refuge Member

    Messages:
    31
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Location:
    Western Lake Erie Basin
    I have tried everything. I'm not the most tech saavy guy out there but like I said I only have trouble on this site.
     
  3. Native NV Ducker

    Native NV Ducker Mod-Duck Hunters Forum, Classifieds, and 2 others Moderator Flyway Manager

    Messages:
    17,206
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Location:
    Sula, MT
    What does the warning look like. Color of the box, text color, etc
     
  4. GooseNukem

    GooseNukem Refuge Member

    Messages:
    31
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Location:
    Western Lake Erie Basin
    Its a red and black box that says a security error occurred. Refresh the page and try again. Does it every time no matter what method I use.
     
  5. Native NV Ducker

    Native NV Ducker Mod-Duck Hunters Forum, Classifieds, and 2 others Moderator Flyway Manager

    Messages:
    17,206
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2003
    Location:
    Sula, MT
    That does sound like a Xenforo warning. What browser are you using, and do you have another option? (This has never come up before, and I am not a software techie)
     
  6. GooseNukem

    GooseNukem Refuge Member

    Messages:
    31
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Location:
    Western Lake Erie Basin
    I have no idea what your even asking. There is an internet icon and I click on it. Oh well.
     

Share This Page