Snow Goose Hunting Forum Sponsors

Adding sounds to a FoxPro Super Snow Crow Pro???

Discussion in 'Snow Goose Hunting Forum' started by Blackduck, Jun 20, 2020.

1. Blackduck

Blackduck Senior Refuge Member

Hey all, I am curious if any others on here have a SSCP and can comment on how they went about adding other "brand" sounds to the unit, please. I am not technically inclined and wouldn't want to delete what is there, nor purchase sounds from somewhere in a format that I can't add to the foxpro. I have all of the snow sounds available from foxpro loaded on it when purchased, but would like to add some sounds from competitors and can't seem to find any instruction from FoxPro that makes me feel confident in doing it. I will probably call FP this week, but hoping that someone who has already done it can give me some guidance. Thanks!

2. Juvie Juke Box

Juvie Juke Box Senior Refuge Member Sponsor