I use this site on my cell phone and for the past month or two, when I make a post, it often will save the text in the dialogue box after I hit "submit reply". Is the @admin1 aware of this? It often leads to double posts that have to either be deleted/modified if noticed within the allotted time. I've noticed other posters seem to be having the same problem with double posts. Anyone else notice this on their mobile version of the site?